Snowmobile World banner

1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
303 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello people

I thought I would introduce myself, seeing that im a new member.  I live in very north central indiana (about 2 mins from michigan).  Ive been riding since I was about 6 yrs. old.  Currently I got the following sleds in my inventory;
1. 1974 John Deere 340 Spitfire---its in prime condition
2.  1987 540 SRV --- all  stock, very dependable, got a deal
3.  1995 700 Wildcat---all mods, pipes, big bore, carbs, clutch
                               (its pretty #### fast)
4.  2003 pro x 440---its on order

Well that me, and what I got.   Drop a line about yourself if you want.  Later!

·
Registered
8,771 Posts
Tatalover, did you pick your nickname because you ride in the Timmins Ontario area?

Jump right in the water's fine

·
Registered
303 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
No, I choose the name firstly because it is the same name i use in other forums, hotmail, and as my generic user name all over.  

Originally and still today, I choose the name because I LOVE the TATA's  (boobies)   HONK HONK!!!

·
Registered
3,522 Posts
Welcome to the site. Only the die hards hang around all year long.Just wait til the season starts up,it gets busy and fun.

Jusy a few people to look out for:

LadyK~~~she will make you hungry
Paul Yarek~~~he will make you laugh
Rocketman~~~he will make you scared
revrnd~~~he will make you smarter
Snow Monkey~~~he will smile at you
jwheeler~~~he will rock you
toydoc~~~he will make you wish you were a kid again

mxz7~~~you will get sick of him because he is always on  

Pete  

·
Registered
8,771 Posts
As in "bodacious"
Now I get you

TATA is the Timmins Abitibi Trail Assoc., an excellent area to go riding

·
Registered
2,037 Posts
Welcome Aboard!!
  Watch out for that MXZ7 character he is a little you know................

·
Registered
1,736 Posts
Greetings from WAY down in TX!!  Welcome to the board.  This place is awesome!!!